Please use the following button to make your donation to the work being done by the Southeast Conference.

Alaska Marine Highway System Reform Project Phase 1 Steering Committee

The Committee Chair is Craig Mayor Dennis Watson, General Manager of the Inter-Island Ferry Authority who also serves as a Southeast Conference board member. 

Other members include

AMHS Ferry Summit Video

View a series of videos of the proceedings at the AMHS Summit.

Southeast Conference Update - Juneau Chamber of Commerce

Presentation by: Energy & Transportation Coordinator

Robert Venables


Shaina Kilcoyne

Renewable Energy Alaska Project

Download the Powerpoint presentation (PDF)