Please use the following button to make your donation to the work being done by the Southeast Conference.

To view our Southeast Conference Membership listing, visit the Membership Directory.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Patricia Phillips –President (Public expires 9/16)
Owner, Pacific Fishing Inc.  
PO Box 109, Pelican, AK  99832
Phone: 735-2240
Email: pacific@hughes.net

Garry White – 1st Vice President (At-Large expires 9/17)
Executive Director, Sitka Economic Development Association
329 Harbor Drive, Suite 212, Sitka, AK  99835
Phone: 747-2660
Email: garrywhite@gci.net

Chelsea Goucher – 2nd Vice President (Private expires 9/18)
Executive Director, Ketchikan Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 5957, Ketchikan, AK  99901
Phone: 225-3184   Fax: 225-3187 Cell: 220-2133
Email:  chelsea@ketchikanchamber.com

Tory Korn - Secretary (Private expires 9/15)
General Manager, Alaska Rainforest Sanctuary &
    Alaska Canopy Adventures
4085 Tongass Ave. Suite 201, Ketchikan, AK  99901
Phone: 225-5503 Fax: 247-5504 Cell: 617-7570
Email:  tory@alaskarainforest.com

Merrill Sanford –Treasurer (Public expires 9/15)
Mayor, City & Borough of Juneau
3188 Pioneer Ave., Juneau, AK  99801
Phone: 463-4413 Fax: 463-4413 Cell: 321-2713
Email: fish3duck@aol.com

Lori Blood–Past President (Private expires 9/15)
Executive Account Manager, Alaska Communications Systems
7480 N. Douglas Highway, Juneau, AK  99801
Phone: 463-8938 Fax: 463-8955
Email: lori.blood@acsalaska.com

Mary Becker – Director (Public expires 9/15)
Assembly Member, City and Borough of Juneau
P.O. Box 240522, Douglas, AK 99824
Phone: 586-1900
Email: jmbecker@gci.net

Bryce Dahlstrom – Director (Private expires 9/16)
Vice President Transportation, Viking Lumber
PO Box 463, Klawock, AK  99925
Phone: 755-8880 Fax: 755-8888 Cell: 254-2274
Email: dahlstrombryce@gmail.com

Gordy Wrobel –Director (Private expires 9/16)
Owner, Ocean Market Gardens, LLC
PO Box 17, Elfin Cove, AK  99825
Cell: 321-1009 Fax: 239-2226
Email: gordonwrobel@mac.com

Glen Thompson – Director (At-Large expires 9/16)
Assembly Member, Ketchikan Gateway Borough
P.O. Box 1084, Ward Cove, AK  99928
Phone: 617-2122
Email: glenktn@gmail.com

Carol Rushmore – Director (Public expires 9/17)
Wrangell Economic Development Director
P.O. Box 531, Wrangell, AK  99929
Phone: 874-2381
Email: ecodev@wrangell.com

Liz Cabrera – Director (Public expires 9/17)
Petersburg Economic Development Director
P.O. Box 750, Petersburg, AK 99833
Phone: 772-4042
Email: lcabrera@petersburg.gov

Dennis Watson - Director (At-Large expires 9/17)
Mayor of Craig
P.O. Box 725, Craig, AK 99921
Phone: 617-2800
Email: dwatson@interislandferry.com

Back to Top