Item #
--------



## ANNUAL MEETING SCHOLARSHIP AUCTION

All proceeds from the Southeast Conference Scholarship Auction go towards scholarships for Southeast Alaskan students.

### September 24-26, 2024

# **AUCTION ITEM INFORMATION**

#### DIRECTORS

Lacey Simpson, President Zak Kirkpatrick, 1st VP Katie Koester, 2nd VP Alec Mesdag, Treasurer Chelsea Goucher, Secretary Markos Scheer Jason Custer Jan Hill Gracia O'Connell Liz Cornejo Dennis Gray KC Hostetler Liz Cabrera

### STAFF

Robert Venables - Executive Director Dan Lesh - Deputy Director Karen Petersen – Biomass Coordinator Cady Lister - Senior Energy Advisor Charles Westmoreland - Energy Manager Angie Mendbayer - Biomass Staff Stephanie Cameron – CFO Kaitlyn Jared - Transportation Manager Juliana Leggitt - Mariculture Program Mgr Haley Terpenny- Mariculture Technician Charlie Herrington - Program Manager Jame Young - RLF Officer Alan Sorem - Procurement Officer Sarah Woodruff - Office Manager Adrienne Bunton - Executive Assistant

Date Received:\_\_\_

9360 Glacier Hwy, Ste 201, Juneau, AK 99801 907.586.4360 info@seconference.org www.seconference.org Service or Items Offered For Auction:

Artist Name:

Website/Email:

Brief Artist Bio/Work Description:

Value Range:\_\_\_\_\_

Business/Individual Making Donation:

Address: \_\_\_\_\_

Contact Number(s): \_\_\_\_\_

Email to: office@seconference.org

Fax to: (907) 615-6651